Boeing Classic Sponsors

Thanks to Boeing Classic 2017 Sponsors

(Especially to Boeing of Canada, the long standing major sponsor of our meet.)
The sponsors of the Boeing Indoor Classic play a significant part in helping WOA present a quality competition for the athletes. We encourage all members of WOA to patronize our sponsors, and let them know you appreciate their support for Boeing and WOA activities. It is important that the sponsors feel the value of their sponsorship for our event, so that they will continue next year.

Below, is a list of 2017 Boeing sponsors and their contact info:

Title Sponsor:  Boeing Canada Operations Ltd.: Kim Westenskow, General Manager kimberly.s.westenskow@boeing.com

 Boeing Union 2169: Tim Cathro and Chester Lagman Tim.Cathro@boeing.com and chester.lagman@caw2169.com 

 KEG Steakhouse 2034 McGillivray & 2553 Portage Gord Howard ghoward@kegwpg.com

 Deluca’s 950 Portage Avenue Tony Deluca tgdeluca@hotmail.com

 FWS Group of Companies Troy Valgardson info@FWSgroup.com

 Best Western, 1714 Pembina Hwy Gilles Landry glandry@bwpembina.com

 Running Room 1875 Grant & 2095 Pembina Hwy. Mike Mendzat MMendzat@runningroom.com

 Custom Tile Works Jamey Baker customtile1@me.com

 Massage Athletica Michael Booth www.massageathletica.com

 Frontier Refrigeration Walter Lehmann walter@frontier-mechanical.ca

 Lem-Rich Foods Rocky Richardson rocky@lem-rich.ca

 Stride Ahead Sports, Grant Park Ken Friesen stride@mymts.net

 Colliers International Real Estate Darren Klassen www.colliers.com

 Canada Culvert, Kevin Edwards www.canadaculver.com

 Athletics Manitoba Grant Mitchell gmitchell@tmlawyers.com

 Manitoba Aerospace Barb Bowen bbowen@mbaerospace.ca

 CPR Cell Phone Repair Jason Kenny www.cpr-winnipeg.com

 Simplot Jeff Peterson www.simplot.com